HBVSP

Nom Fonction Tél Email
Alain Pachot Président 06 62 27 85 91 am.pachot@orange.fr
Camille Grosbout Vice-Présidente 06 12 84 34 75 camille.grosbout@gmail.com
David Faugeron Trésorier 06 86 21 14 08 davidfaugeron@sfr.fr
Patricia Chanois Secrétaire 06 83 64 16 52 patricia.hbvsp@sfr.fr
Sandra Champagnat Secrétaire 06 09 73 70 03 sandra.champagnat@free.fr
Nathalie Nicolet Membre du CA 06 86 95 48 50 nathalie.nicolet@free.fr
Stéphanie Aurambout Membre du CA 06 89 12 73 05 steph.aurambout@wanadoo.fr
Patrick Chanois Membre du CA 06 72 39 77 07 panito@free.fr
Marjolaine Philipps Membre du CA 06 65 72 67 59 marjolainephilipps@gmail.com
Caty Metenier Membre du CA 06 48 34 91 02 catymetenier@hotmail.fr
Arnaud Blandin Membre du CA 06 01 17 41 85 arnaud.blandin@outlook.fr
Rémi Jardiller Membre du CA 06 99 26 15 26 remjard@gmail.com
Frédéric Jardiller Membre du CA 06 64 23 08 58 fred-jardiller@orange.fr
Kévin Menat Membre du CA 06 28 03 59 37 kevin.menat@gmail.com